Skip to main content

Term Dates 2022

Spring Term Starts

Monday 6th January

Half Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Spring Term Ends

Friday 3rd April

Summer Term Starts

Monday 20th April

Half Term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Summer Term Ends

Monday 20th July

Summer Break

Tuesday 21st July - Wednesday 2nd September

Autumn Term Starts

Thursday 3rd September

Half Term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Autumn Term Ends

Friday 18th December

Email us 01403 891976

Make an enquiry


Our facilities